My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 15 Release Date And Where To Watch?

My Hero Academia season 6 episode 15 will air on Nippon TV and Yomiuri TV. The episode will also be on Crunchyroll around the world. Season 6 Episode 14 focuses on what happened after the battle with Shigaraki, Gigantomachia, and the bad guys from the Paranormal Liberation Front. This episode marked the end of the Paranormal Liberation War arc in the manga.

But as the beginning of episode 15 and the preview for it shows, the disaster isn’t the end of the heroes’ problems. Instead, it’s just the start of All For One’s return.

Warning: This article reveals things that happen in the My Hero Academia anime.

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 15 Release date

My Hero Academia season 6 episode 15 will come out on Saturday, January 14, 2023, but the time it comes out in different parts of the world will depend on the time zones. Fans in other countries can watch the episode online at the following times:

  • Pacific Time: 12.30 am PST (January 14, 2023)
  • 3.30 am Eastern Time (EST) (January 14, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 8.30 pm GMT (January 14, 2023)
  • Central European Time: 9.30 am CET (January 14, 2023)
  • Indian time: 2 pm IST (January 14, 2023)
  • Philippine Time: 4.30 pm PHT (January 14, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 5.30 pm JST (January 14, 2023)
  • Australia Time: 7 pm ACT (January 14, 2023) (January 14, 2023)

Want to check more related updates? Click the given links below…

Where To Watch My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 15?

The 15th episode of My Hero Academia’s sixth season will be shown worldwide on Crunchyroll. The episode is also available to watch online on Hulu and Funimation for fans in the US and Canada. Several Asian countries will be able to watch the episode on Netflix.

What Will Happen In My Hero Academia Episode 15 of Season 6?

In the preview for My Hero Academia season 6 episode 15, it was shown that the villains were already planning their next move, even though the heroes and regular people were still reeling from the shock of Gigantomchia’s rampage, which had destroyed Jaku City and many other places.

My Hero Academia Season 6
My Hero Academia Season 6

Since the chain of command is broken, the members of the Paranormal Liberation Front have decided that Tartarus, the prison where All For One is still locked up, will be their next target. Season 6 Episode 14 showed that All For One’s consciousness was still in control of Tomura Shigaraki’s body. The preview confirms it by showing that the Decay villain’s eyes have white irises instead of the red ones that are usually there.

The preview also shows a Nomu attacking the prison. After that, the scene changes to Aizawa lying in a hospital bed with Present Mic sitting beside him and looking upset. The bad guy’s plan seems to have worked since the last scene shows All For One standing under a clear sky and grinning. The name of the 15th episode of My Hero Academia’s sixth season is Tartarus.

Add this Page NogMagazine.com to your bookmark for more related updates.

 

%d bloggers like this: