Monster Hunter Rise Release Date And Time

Want to know when Monster Hunter Rise will be available? Monster Hunter Rise is coming to PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S and Xbox One after being exclusive to Nintendo Switch for almost two years and PC for a year. Let’s talk about when Monster Hunter Rise is going to come out.

Monster Hunter Rise Release Date And Time

The Monster Hunter Rise release time on Xbox and  PlayStation consoles is at 9 PM PST, 7 PM EST, on Thursday, January 19, 2023, and at 12 AM GMT on Friday, January 20, 2023.

If you have an Xbox and can’t wait to play Monster Hunter Rise, you can get a little bit of a head start by using the old “New Zealand trick.” This is because NZDT time in New Zealand is ahead of US and UK time.

Monster Hunter Rise Release Date And Time
Monster Hunter Rise Release Date And Time

So, since Monster Hunter Rise comes out in New Zealand at midnight NZDT on January 20, you can change the settings on your US or UK Xbox to play the game as early as 11 AM GMT in the UK or 3 AM PST and 6 AM EDT in the US.

Click for more gaming updates.

To get early access to Monster Hunter Rise on Xbox, do the following:

  • Go to the System tab in the Settings menu.
  • Choose the language and country.
  • Select New Zealand from the Location tab.
  • You should be able to play Monster Hunter Rise early on Xbox and Game Pass after you restart your console.

Both  S5 and PS4 owners can do the same trick. But the steps needed to g t the benefits make them almost useless. You have to set up a new PSN account for New Zealand, so your progress and trophies aren’t mixed up with your main account.

This method for getting Monster Hunte: Rise out early is best for Xbox users. If you own a PlayStation, the wait should be worth it.

Monster Hunter Rise Xbox Preload Time

Monster Hunter Rise can e preloaded on Xbox platforms right now. This includes the Game Pass version, which you can find by looking for the game on your console or in the “Coming Soon” section of the Xbox Game Pass app. From there, click “Pre-Install,” and the game will start to be sent to your console.

Monster Hunter Rise Download Size Xbox

Monster Hunter Rise takes about 27GB to download on Xbox Series X. All Xbox versions of the game will likely have the same file size.

Final Lines

According to The Loadout, Monster Hunter Rise releases for Xbox and PlayStation consoles on Thursday, January 19, 2023, at 9 PM. Share this latest Information with your video game partner. Stay connected to our website NogMagazine.com for more Gaming related updates.

%d bloggers like this: