House Of The Dragon Season 1 Episode 9 Preview

House Of The Dragon Season 1 Episode 9 Preview Revealed

The fans of Game of Thrones are currently having the time of their lives. Over three years after the original TV series ended (in a rather infamous fashion, delivering one of the most reviled series finales of all time), the world of Westeros has returned in HBO’s House of the Dragon.

A critical gem that has been universally praised by viewers and reviewers alike, it has laid the groundwork for a thrilling new era in the Game of Thrones universe. However, given that House of the Dragon is a prequel this installment occurs before the one before it.

House Of The Dragon Season 1 Episode 9 Preview
House Of The Dragon Season 1 Episode 9 Preview

If you want more information about House Of The Dragon, We have covered some more related articles:

Dramatizing the events that led to the infamous downfall of House Targaryen, the show centers on the Targaryens two centuries before the events of Game of Thrones. HBO renewed the show for a second season after only one episode, so it’s clear that viewers are invested in the story.

Eight of the season’s ten episodes have already aired on HBO, leaving only two more to go. It’s safe to assume that viewers will be counting down the hours until the airing of the series’ penultimate episode.

Release Date Of House Of The Dragon Episode 9

House Of The Dragon Season 1 Episode 9 Preview
House Of The Dragon Season 1 Episode 9 Preview

The ninth episode of House of the Dragon, titled “The Green Council,” will air on Sunday, October 16, at 9:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. PT, 7:00 p.m. MT and 8:00 p.m. CT. It will air on HBO and be available on HBO Max at the same time.

If you’re in the UK and watching Sky Atlantic, you can catch episode 9 on Sunday night/Monday morning as it will air in the early hours of Monday morning, October 17, at 2:00 a.m. BST.

Trailer Of House Of The Dragon Episode 9

Final Lines

Here we discuss this article House Of The Dragon episode 9 titled “The Green Council,” which will air on Sunday, October 16, at 9:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. PT, 7:00 p.m. MT and 8:00 p.m. CT. If you like this information then share it with your friends and comment in the comment section. Bookmark our website for the latest updates.

Stay tuned for the latest updates at Nog Magazine.com.

%d bloggers like this: